You are not logged in or registered. Please login or register to use the full functionality of this board...
Hello There, Guest!

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
independent contractor issues
I'm a nail rookie. I just finished school last year in October and began working in a popular salon near my city. Right now i am working on bettering my craft so inside of the salon, i don't do nails yet, only manis, pedis, polish change, gel, and fill ins. Im going to just jump right into my issue.