You are not logged in or registered. Please login or register to use the full functionality of this board...
Hello There, Guest!

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Tom Holcomb
For those who have known Tom Holcomb - we lost him today. He was the most talented nail tech of all time.
He competed this past weekend in LA and was lucky enough to get in a good visit and hug.........
He will be missed.
Vicki
Indeed a sad day in the nail world..
Rest in peace Tom...
Regards,
Debbie webmaster - admin
BeautyTech.com Feed Your Nail Addiction
NailTech.com shop smart, brand name professional products for professional results

So sorry to hear this.
How did this happen? He was an amazing Nail Artist, I met him when I was a newbie 20 years ago, and watched him compete. Such sad news.
Creative Nail Design Master Nail Tech
Entity Advantage Member #74594
Truly a life to be celebrated. My prayers go out to his family and loved ones. What a great life though, huh? To leave such a mark on our industry and on the hands and hearts of those who knew him. He was truly Nail Royalty.
Crazy in l Heart ve with Cuccio!
Vicki, thanks of the information. We never had the opportunity to meet Tom, and that is something we will always regret. He was a legend in this industry who set the standards of excellence both with his talent and professionalism, and who influenced a great many people through his education.

Together with the loss of Steve Jobs, another iconic figure, the world is a poorer place.

Bob & Iryna
Iryna Giblett Nail Products Inc., Sweden
http://www.irynagiblett.com
A loss of an exceptional talent...
Bob - yes another icon like Steve Jobs. I just got over that loss and now Tom.
Truly a legend lost, he will be missed.