You are not logged in or registered. Please login or register to use the full functionality of this board...
Hello There, Guest!

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Nail Harmony
I currently am in search of a new Acrylic Line. I have been using Creative for about 10 years now and don't like it anymore it's lifting on
some of my clients and does not hold up when I file and drill. So I ordered a kit from Nail Harmony and did my first full set with it today. Long story short I LOVED it! There was no strong odor from the liquid and it went on so smooth and had a nice finish. I'm not 100% sure if I'm sold though I have to see how the product holds up. I am such a creature of habit I hated to even think about a new product. What are you guys using... I want to try a few products before I make my final decision.
The Pink Door
I have used CND forever,and even though I like it and the quality ,I am currently using Young Nails acrylic with fantastic results ! I may switch completely over by the end of the year. Their products are awesome!
I, too, have made the full switch to H&NH and LOVE it! I have had no lifting issues (even with some chronic lifters) and the L&P line is not ratio sensitive at all. The ease of this product actually got me back into using L&P, whereas at had switched completely to gel. And the new LED hard gels are just as great. The coverage pink in both the L&P and gel are great too. You will like it!
Claudia
C-C My Nails
Newcastle, WY
I'm so glad to read these comments!! I've been using Tammy Taylor for 15 years and I'm definately ready for a change. I've been debating between Nail Harmony and Young Nails, I've tried the Harmony and liked the application but I've not seen the product for the 2 week fill to see how it's held up.[/font]