You are not logged in or registered. Please login or register to use the full functionality of this board...
Hello There, Guest!

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
north American School of Podology
Has anyone taken this course? Or can tell me any info. Good or bad on this? Besides whars on the site ?
I took a course through this school two years ago and I would highly recommend it to anyone who does pedicures. I learned so much more about how to care for diabetic feet and the elderly. It is well worth your time and money.
Certified Master Pedicurist
Licensed Nail Tech
I took the level 1 and 2 this past Nov in Rochester and really enjoyed it, I learned a lot and it was very helpful especially with diabetic and elderly clients.

HTH
Audra
I'm a Registered Practical Nurse in Ontario and took a course in Nursing Foot Care. It was 2 days, and I really felt I needed to know more when doing feet, particularly geriatric and diabetic feet. So, I found a Gehwol course and took that. Not a bad course, but still wanted to learn more.

Found the North American School of Podology courses on line. Great program, 5 levels which when completed you have a Bachelor of Science in Podology. Amazing rewarding experience. I have my own business in a small town and do feet. I get mostly problem feet, love to help people. That's my story, hope it helps you.
Simply the best investment I've ever made in my career.
Frankly I love feet and it's what I do best.
After years of frustration and expense with enhancements, I've turned my focus on what gives me the most pleasure. When it comes to artistic creativity, my stretch is with stick figures Wink So I learned to quit beating myself up over poor performance with enhancement services. I just can't do it as well or as cheaply as many others in my area.
However, I am the best pedicurist in town. My Certified Master Pedicurist diploma on my wall ensures I want and provide the best for my clients and doctor's referrals.