You are not logged in or registered. Please login or register to use the full functionality of this board...
Hello There, Guest!

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Christmas gifts for clients
I was wondering what gifts/discounts (if anything) you give your clients during the holidays? Looking for relevant ideas. I am an Esthetician and nail tech. Thanks for your input!
Go to a Dollar Store. Sometimes they have cute items. One year they had flip flop key chains.
i do the small bottles of solar oil that i normally retail but i give them each one, or i give them a choice and i will some years purchase the small bottles of lotions, this year i am waiting to see what comes from my order from the beauty supply, so far the lotion is not hitting the door but the oil has..lol.. pocket calenders will be the fill in if it does not come in..lol
Kathie Kirkpatrick get a grip on reality and choke it to death
"Life should NOT be a journey to the grave with the intention of arriving safely in an attractive and
well preserved body, but rather to skid in sideways, chocolate in one hand, body thoroughly used up, totally
worn out and screaming "WOO HOO what a ride!"
I sell Avon and every year they have small lotions in holiday printed tubes. They also have holiday themed lip balms and body washes. Last year every one got a body wash, shower poof, lotion, lip balm and a nice pocket calendar (.50 from Michael's). I put them all in a holiday bag bought at the Dollar Store.
I don't think I'm going to go that far this year. I was actually thinking about making a donation to our local animal shelter instead and letting everyone know in a hand written card that in lieu of a gift that the donation was made.
I've given jewelry, hand made neck scarves. chocolate covered pretzels with spicey pretezels, candy, candles, lotion. Depends on how much you want to spend. I'm thinking this year I'm going to make them rice bags to use around their necks.