You are not logged in or registered. Please login or register to use the full functionality of this board...
Hello There, Guest!

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Gella
OMG has any one tried Gella, this is a pure gel polish system that has no solvents or smells, it works great for me , just trying to see if anyone else has tried this.
No, and no pro gel system I have ever used has "smelled".

If you are here genuinely, then welcome. Unfortunately, in every since post you've made you talk about Gella, which makes me believe you are just here to hawk it. If that is true, it is not working and it actually makes me not want to ever buy the product. I could be wrong. If I am, then once again, welcome.
yes i am new to the fourm, however i have used Gelec when it came out it all tried up and performed poorly, i have a hair salon with 25 station and 10 station for feet, nails, and all of our customer always complains about the smell, this new product called gella has really help my customers stop complaining, and its works awsome.. thats my story.
I thought you said in another post that you own a supply store? :lol:
Candice
Nail Tech/Owner
http://www.PanacheNailStudio.com
yes, we carry a full line of hair and nail products in my store in seal beach california, wow you guy are tough, just trying to post some positive product that we use, look up my salon sweet 1017, seal beach ca...
:koffkoffshillkoffkoff::

I have never heard of Gella.

Must be a good Thing. 8)
Hmmm, NONE of my gel polish has an odor!
Your clients have some pretty sensitive noses! I would suppose they can't take the scent of standard lacquer either if the Gelac was offensive! Lol. Do they receive color/relaxer/perm/brazilian blowout services on their hair?
Crazy in l Heart ve with Cuccio!