BeautyTech Forums

Full Version: what do you use?
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
I have been doing acrylics for 16 years. I have found that I have enjoyed working with Tammy Taylor Acrylics the best. I have never found anything that I like better for a glass shine top coat better than OPI Axxium Soak off gel. But I am having some drying problems and purchased a Cuccio LED lamp with which I cannot dry my OPI Axxium. I have tried the Cuccio Gel Top Coat but it is peeling off of the nail within a day of application. I use NAS99 to cleanse nail before and after top coat application. Please help. I need something that will soak off. I must change my top coat and/or my dryer. What do you use that you are happy with?
(02-15-2015, 10:21 PM)bevlnt Wrote: [ -> ]I have been doing acrylics for 16 years. I have found that I have enjoyed working with Tammy Taylor Acrylics the best. I have never found anything that I like better for a glass shine top coat better than OPI Axxium Soak off gel. But I am having some drying problems and purchased a Cuccio LED lamp with which I cannot dry my OPI Axxium. I have tried the Cuccio Gel Top Coat but it is peeling off of the nail within a day of application. I use NAS99 to cleanse nail before and after top coat application. Please help. I need something that will soak off. I must change my top coat and/or my dryer. What do you use that you are happy with?