BeautyTech Forums

Full Version: Nail Talk Radio: LIVE FROM ORLANDO
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Nail Talk Radio: LIVE FROM ORLANDO
Next Show: 6/02/13
4:30PM PST, 6:30PM CST, 7:30PM EST
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/nailtalkrad...om-orlando

We are hosting a LIVE listening party in Orlando, Sunday, June 2nd at 7:30PM EST.

Visit our event page to find out more
https://www.facebook.com/events/570496506324367

Not going to be in Orlando? Click here to listen
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/nailtalkrad...om-orlando

or click here to watch:
http://www.ustream.tv/channel/nail-talk-orlando

or call in to listen (917) 932-8407

Tune in every Sunday night to get your FIX!