BeautyTech Forums

Full Version: hotels Premiere
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
I see that the BBQ is at the Rosen Inn. I was just looking for rooms and prices for all available. And both Rosen hotels say unavailable. Is there a code we need to put in somewhere if there is a block of rooms available? This is my first time going so I dont know exactly where to start, except I have already bought my ticket to the BBQ.
Where do most of you all stay??? I would like to stay at least near where everyone else is going to be.
This year I opted to not block @ Hilton Grand Vacation Sea World as we have always done. The biggest reason was for reasons I am not privy to, there is no shuttle service from the HGVC this year. I highly suggest you use the booking service through the Premiere show site WWW://premiereshows.com I was looking there yesterday for our own room and see the prices are quite reasonable and looks far less than direct or Expedia.

The Orlando Social is @ the Rosen Centre this year(same as last yr).. The Rosen Hotel & Rosen Inn are different places north of the convention center. Actually the Rosen Inn looked really nice and reasonably priced
Thanks, so do you know where most will be staying? I would like to be at least in a general area of most of our fellow techies.
Right now we are leaning towards either the Clarion on I Drive 2 doors down from Rosen Centre or the SpringHill or Residence Inn Sea World properties a little further dpwn I Drive
Debbie,

Can you tell us more about the Orlando Social? Are there any specifics you can share yet?