BeautyTech Forums

Full Version: Gel classes in Knoxville TN?
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
I'm looking for basic gel training in the Knoxville area. I also was wondering which system would be best I'm new to gels and I honestly never really got the hang of acrylic so I have been doing natural nails only for over five years now.
Smile
(02-20-2012, 03:06 AM)Summer Wrote: [ -> ]I'm looking for basic gel training in the Knoxville area. I also was wondering which system would be best I'm new to gels and I honestly never really got the hang of acrylic so I have been doing natural nails only for over five years now.

Smilehi i the think that gelish is the system actually it is for me but i am starting to use orly fx only because i need mor colors so i shall see how that goes good luckBig Grin
(02-20-2012, 03:06 AM)Summer Wrote: [ -> ]I'm looking for basic gel training in the Knoxville area. I also was wondering which system would be best I'm new to gels and I honestly never really got the hang of acrylic so I have been doing natural nails only for over five years now.

If you are not in a hurry to start with a gel line, you can take a class or learn more about gel products at the upcoming Nail Tech Networking Event of the Smokies in Gatlinburg in June.

Were you planning to come to that event?
I had heard about the idly line and I'm very curious let me know how it goes.

Anna, I do plan to attend the event in June I wanted to try and get started with a system that way if I'm having any trouble then I can get help at the event.
(02-20-2012, 01:16 PM)Summer Wrote: [ -> ]I had heard about the idly line and I'm very curious let me know how it goes.

Anna, I do plan to attend the event in June I wanted to try and get started with a system that way if I'm having any trouble then I can get help at the event.