BeautyTech Forums

Full Version: Harmony Reveal gel
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Hey everybody I am having the hardest time finding the master kit. Any supplier info would be great. Thanks
Hi I purchased the master kit at a Chicago beauty show. I have the new LED gel. It can be cured in a LED light or UV light. However, Nail Harmony tech support is nonexistent. I have emailed them several times and no response. When I called the number (by the way not toll free) I was told someone would contact me. It took a nail educator a long while to hear from her. However, to get in touch again is almost impossible. I was having concerns with lifting and no resolution to the problem. So I have a master kit that I am not using right now. Sad
I'm sorry they didn't give u tech support and now that makes me rethink getting it. I'm also having trouble with Gelish purples fading to almost brown
I was hoping to get some info on it too but I guess if support is hard to find, it is probaby best to not find it.
Hello ladies!

I'm sorry you've had disappointing experiences contacting Harmony. They have just put together the 1st US Education team, of which I'm excited to be a member. If I can help with any questions, don't hesitate to ask.

MitcheleSheree I think most distributors aren't carrying the Reveal Master Kit because we're transitioning to the LED gel system, which will be available everywhere in January. If you haven't started using our hard gel system yet, I would recommend you wait until the LED gel launch next year.

Nurse nail tech I'd be happy to help trouble shoot any problems you're having. Can you go over your prep and application?
jb100680 :
> Hello ladies!
>
> I'm sorry you've had disappointing experiences contacting Harmony. They have
> just put together the 1st US Education team, of which I'm excited to be a member.
> If I can help with any questions, don't hesitate to ask.
>
>